The student news site of Downers Grove South High School

Blueprint

Breaking News
  • May 16IHSA Boys Track and Field Sectionals, Thursday May 19
  • May 16IHSA Boys Volleyball Sectionals, Saturday May 21
  • May 16IHSA Girls Soccer Regionals, Friday May 20
  • May 16IHSA Boys Tennis Sectionals, Friday May 20
  • May 16IHSA Girls Track and Field State Finals, Friday May 20 and Saturday May 21
  • May 16Graduation, Friday May 20
  • May 16Senior Prom, Tues May 17
  • May 16Wind Ensemble Concert, Mon May 16
  • April 19Compete in lunchroom games to win the spirit jug for your grade!
  • April 11Spirit assembly on Friday, April 22
The student news site of Downers Grove South High School

Blueprint

The student news site of Downers Grove South High School

Blueprint

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 13 MortonMorton West High Sch0-7L
MortonMorton West High Sch
Tue, Sep 14 Proviso EastProviso East High Sc7-0W
Proviso EastProviso East High Sc
Wed, Sep 29 Addison Trail4-2W
Addison Trail
Thu, Sep 30 Downers Grove NorthDGS2-0W
Downers Grove NorthDGS
Tue, Oct 19 Downers Grove NorthMorton West High Sch1-2L
Downers Grove NorthMorton West High Sch
Tue, Nov 08 Plainfield East High schooDGS2-5L
Plainfield East High schooDGS